Zona selva

Cáritas del Perú / Zona selva

01Cáritas Yurimaguas

Secretaria General:  Litz Carla Linares Santoyo.
Dirección: Av. Monseñor Atanacio Jáuregui Goiri 104  Yurimaguas.
Facebook: Cáritas Yurimaguas
Teléfono: 965681968
Email: cyurimaguas@caritas.org.pe

02Cáritas Requena

Secretario General: Hno. Alberto Vega Sinti
Dirección: Calle San Francisco 104, Requena
Teléfono: 950832990
Correo: crequena@caritas.org.pe

03Cáritas San José del Amazonas

Secretaria General: Hna. Griselda Rocío Arciniega Nuñez
Dirección:
Calle R.P. Edilberto Valle 964, Punchana, Iquitos
Facebook: Cáritas San José del Amazonas
Teléfono: 930144949
Correo: csjamazonas@caritas.org.pe

04Cáritas Moyobamba

Administrador General: Eco. Juan Carlos Romero Sánchez
Dirección: Jr. San Martín 314, Moyobamba
Facebook: Cáritas – Prelatura de Moyobamba
Teléfono:
942880026
Email: cmoyobamba@caritas.org.pe

05Cáritas Iquitos

Secretaria General: Sonia Arabella Merino Flores
Dirección: Calle Malecón Tarapacá 260, Iquitos
Teléfono: 965020816
Email: ciquitos@caritas.org.pe

06Cáritas Pucallpa

Secretario Ejecutivo: Diácono Mario Antonio Flores Cansaya
Dirección: Jr. Atahualpa 728, Pucallpa
Facebook: Cáritas Pucallpa
Teléfono:
961663697
Email: cpucallpa@caritas.org.pe

07Cáritas Selva Central

Secretario General:  Wolmar Bernuy Jaramillo
Dirección: Jr. Campo de Aviación 413, Satipo
Teléfono: 064-415790
Email: cselva.central@caritas.org.pe

08Cáritas Atalaya

Secretario Ejecutivo: Diácono Samuel Antonio Panez Huambachano
Dirección: Calle Ocopa 169, Raimondi, Atalaya, Ucayali
Teléfono: 993573852
Email: catalaya@caritas.org.pe

09Cáritas Madre de Dios

Secretario General: Ing. Juan Carlos Navarro Vega
Dirección: Jr. Cusco 308, Puerto Maldonado
Facebook: Cáritas Madre d eDios 
Twitter: @CaritasMDD
Website: www.caritasmadrededios.org 
Teléfono: 982768817
Email: cmadrededios@caritas.org.pe